Tuesday, March 19, 2019: Week 26

Division B2
Celtic Club - Krista 3 - 13 Celtic Club - Colin - View

Tuesday, March 12, 2019: Week 25

Maguires - Kim 6 - 10 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, March 5, 2019: Week 24

Celtic Club - Krista 10 - 6 Maguires - Paul - View

Tuesday, February 26, 2019: Week 23

Frigate - Brian 4 - 12 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Week 22

Keltic Rock - Cecilia 4 - 12 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, February 5, 2019: Week 20

Celtic Club - Krista 10 - 6 Maguires - Kim - View

Tuesday, January 29, 2019: Week 19

Maguires - Kim 7 - 9 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: Week 18

Celtic Club - Krista 5 - 11 Maguires - Paul - View

Tuesday, January 15, 2019: Week 17

Maguires - Paul 6 - 10 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, January 8, 2019: Week 16

Celtic Club - Krista 10 - 6 Frigate - Brian - View

Tuesday, December 18, 2018: Week 15

Frigate - Brian 4 - 12 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Week 14

Keltic Rock - Cecilia 3 - 13 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, December 4, 2018: Week 13

Celtic Club - Krista 12 - 4 Keltic Rock - Cecilia - View

Tuesday, November 27, 2018: Week 12

Celtic Club - Colin 8 - 8 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Week 11

Celtic Club - Krista 6 - 10 Celtic Club - Colin - View

Tuesday, November 13, 2018: Week 10

Celtic Club - Krista 8 - 8 Maguires - Kim - View

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Week 9

Maguires - Kim 9 - 7 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, October 30, 2018: Week 8

Celtic Club - Krista 9 - 7 Maguires - Paul - View

Tuesday, October 23, 2018: Week 7

Maguires - Paul 10 - 6 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, October 16, 2018: Week 6

Celtic Club - Krista 13 - 3 Frigate - Brian - View

Tuesday, October 9, 2018: Week 5

Frigate - Brian 4 - 12 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, October 2, 2018: Week 4

Keltic Rock - Cecilia 4 - 12 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, September 25, 2018: Week 3

Celtic Club - Krista 13 - 3 Keltic Rock - Cecilia - View

Tuesday, September 18, 2018: Week 2

Celtic Club - Colin 6 - 10 Celtic Club - Krista - View

Tuesday, September 11, 2018: Week 1

Celtic Club - Krista 5 - 11 Celtic Club - Colin - View