Click to go back to the YourLeagueStats.com homepage.TheDartZone.com for all your dart needs.
View Legend Print Stats Output to Excel
Show All Stats Show Only All Stars Show Only Games
Pos Name Division WP 501 D601501 SCr. DCr. S PPW AS R9T806C AVG PTS
1Bullseye (Dominick) Monday 1108-28-233-1718-239-1114.81550200.779148
2Johnny Pumps (Steve)Monday 2108-26-432-189-1137-1312.1660100.637121
3Leif (Andrew)Monday 3106-46-424-2613-733-1711.3730100.595113
4Indigo Murphy's (Bernard)Monday 4105-44-527-1815-322-2311.1430000.584111
5Red, White & Brew (Mike)Monday 1104-66-430-2012-830-2011980000.579110
6Catch 22 (Patrick)Monday 4107-25-423-2210-825-2010.6490000.558106
7GJOA (Shane) Monday 1106-45-528-2210-1030-2010.51070100.553105
8Paddy's (Mark)Monday 3107-36-423-2712-824-2610.4580100.542104*
9PC's Bar (Tom)Monday 3104-56-326-1911-721-2410.3490000.542103
10Soccer (Charlie)Monday 4102-77-221-249-924-2110.2300000.537102
11Paddy's (Mike)Monday 1107-35-526-2410-1024-269.91031000.52199
12Bullseye (Kim)Monday 2103-77-330-2010-1020-309.7640000.51197
13GJOA (Kevin Sr.)Monday 2103-73-725-2512-832-189.6680010.50596
14Pour House (Sandra) Monday 4106-33-626-198-1022-239.4210010.49594
15Lonestar (Elena)Monday 2105-55-524-2511-919-319510000.47690
16Smith's (Lauren)Monday 3104-44-417-235-1119-218.8400000.46388
17Swedish Club (Mike)Monday 4103-66-322-237-1116-298.6150000.45386
17Bean Post (Pat) Monday 2107-36-418-327-1322-288.6390000.45386
19Kelly's (Scott) Monday 3103-51-723-178-716-248.4300000.44784
20Bean Post (Tim) Monday 2104-63-720-2911-920-307.9390000.41879
21Catch 22 (Jason)Monday 3103-64-522-234-1322-237.7430000.41077
22Swedish Club (Elvis)Monday 4104-52-716-295-1326-197.1220000.37471
23Pour House (Katie)Monday 1104-64-613-374-1616-345.7730000.30057
24Red, White & Brew (Jimmy)Monday 1101-92-820-306-1411-395.1740000.26851


WP - Weeks Played
501 D - 501 Doubles
601 - 601 Triples
501 S - 501 Singles
Cr. D - Cricket Doubles
Cr. S - Cricket Singles
PPW - Points per Week
AS - Total All Stars Hit
Ton+ - Ton or higher
R5 - R5
R6 - R6
3C - 3C
R7 - R7
4C - 4C
R8 - R8
5C - 5C
R9 - R9
T80 - Ton80
6C - 6C
PTS - Points
   
  Please select the type of print you require:
Full Color     Grayscale     No Color