Click to go back to the YourLeagueStats.com homepage.TheDartZone.com for all your dart needs.
View Legend Print Stats Output to Excel
Show All Stats Show Only All Stars Show Only Games
Pos Name Division WP 501 D601501 SCr. DCr. S PPW AS R9T80 AVG PTS
1GJOA (Tommy) "Outsiders"Tuesday 11311-28-546-1920-653-12000.749
2Johnny Pumps (Jimmy)Tuesday 4139-311-134-2612-1236-24000.611
3GJOA (Steve)Tuesday 2127-48-331-2415-729-26000.618
4GJOA (Sr.)Tuesday 31210-28-432-2816-832-28000.614
5Status Q (Josh) "Unicorns of Valhalla"Tuesday 3125-78-436-2414-1039-21000.601
6Grumpy Cat (George)Tuesday 5134-86-627-3217-735-24000.555
6Rhythm & Booze (Ricky)Tuesday 1134-88-436-2414-1027-33100.551
8Red White & Brew (Nicole)Tuesday 4134-84-835-2516-836-24000.555*
9Paddy's (Frank)Tuesday 2124-69-129-2113-726-24000.588
10Red, White & Brew (Mike)Tuesday 1136-58-325-3011-1126-29100.526
11GJOA (Warren)Tuesday 5136-66-636-2412-1229-31100.522
12Red, White & Brew-Suicide Squad (Russ)Tuesday 5138-45-726-3315-931-28000.518
13Leif (Marc) "The Shooters"Tuesday 2136-66-626-3411-1329-31000.490
14No Quarter (Rob)Tuesday 3137-45-728-3212-1231-29000.486
15Johnny Pumps (Coca)Tuesday 1135-76-626-3410-1429-31000.483
15Red,White & Brew (Patrick)Tuesday 3136-66-629-318-1629-31000.474
17Indigo Murphy's (Mike)Tuesday 4135-72-1034-2611-1330-30000.433
17Pour House (Katie)Tuesday 3125-63-827-2813-924-31000.469
19Kelly's (Jesse) "Kelly's Konvicts"Tuesday 2134-73-823-328-1429-26000.456
20Bean Post (Frank) "The Farside"Tuesday 2134-65-531-199-1122-28100.452*
21Harp Bar (Ray)Tuesday 5136-67-530-304-2024-36000.405
21Status Q (Scott)Tuesday 2137-31-920-308-1225-25000.405
23Smith's (David) "Smithfits"Tuesday 4136-67-517-439-1518-42000.401
24Smith's (Rios) "Shooters"Tuesday 1138-42-1026-349-1521-39000.368
25Paddy's (Chris)Tuesday 3121-95-623-327-1520-35000.360
26JJ Bubbles (Joe)Tuesday 1132-104-821-398-1624-36010.318*


Penalties
Team Name Division Penalty Date Deduction Reason
Bean Post (Frank) "The Farside"Tuesday 22017-11-212didn't text score
JJ Bubbles (Joe)Tuesday 12017-11-142only first names on sheet
Red White & Brew (Nicole)Tuesday 42017-11-092score not text in


WP - Weeks Played
501 D - 501 Doubles
601 - 601 Triples
501 S - 501 Singles
Cr. D - Cricket Doubles
Cr. S - Cricket Singles
PPW - Points per Week
AS - Total All Stars Hit
C3 - C3
C4 - C4
C5 - C5
C6 - C6
R5 - R5
R6 - R6
R7 - R7
R8 - R8
R9 - R9
Tons - Ton or higher
T80 - Ton80
PTS - Points
   
  Please select the type of print you require:
Full Color     Grayscale     No Color