Thursday, January 18, 2018: Week 14

Intercity
Piper Dragons 10 - 4 I Don't Know - View
No Nonsense 9 - 5 383 Bulldogs - View
Cobras 2 2 - 12 Rockets - View

Thursday, January 11, 2018: Week 13

I Don't Know 7 - 7 Piper Dragons - View
383 Bulldogs 1 - 13 No Nonsense - View
Rockets 8 - 6 Cobras 2 - View

Thursday, January 4, 2018: Week 12

383 Bulldogs 3 - 11 Rockets - View
No Nonsense 7 - 7 I Don't Know - View
Piper Dragons 10 - 4 Cobras 2 - View

Thursday, December 21, 2017: Week 11

Rockets 11 - 3 383 Bulldogs - View
Cobras 2 6 - 8 Piper Dragons - View

Thursday, December 14, 2017: Week 10

No Nonsense 11 - 3 Cobras 2 - View
I Don't Know 12 - 2 383 Bulldogs - View
Piper Dragons 7 - 7 Rockets - View

Thursday, December 7, 2017: Week 9

Cobras 2 6 - 8 No Nonsense - View
383 Bulldogs 4 - 10 I Don't Know - View
Rockets 9 - 5 Piper Dragons - View

Thursday, November 30, 2017: Week 8

Piper Dragons 4 - 10 383 Bulldogs - View
I Don't Know 12 - 2 Cobras 2 - View
Rockets 8 - 6 No Nonsense - View

Thursday, November 23, 2017: Week 7

383 Bulldogs 8 - 6 Piper Dragons - View
Cobras 2 1 - 13 I Don't Know - View
No Nonsense 7 - 7 Rockets - View

Thursday, November 16, 2017: Week 6

Piper Dragons 0 - 12 No Nonsense - View
I Don't Know 8 - 6 Rockets - View
Cobras 2 9 - 5 383 Bulldogs - View

Thursday, November 9, 2017: Week 5

Rockets 10 - 4 I Don't Know - View
383 Bulldogs 5 - 9 Cobras 2 - View

Thursday, November 2, 2017: Week 4

Piper Dragons 6 - 8 I Don't Know - View
383 Bulldogs 5 - 9 No Nonsense - View
Cobras 2 6 - 8 Rockets - View

Thursday, October 26, 2017: Week 3

I Don't Know 9 - 4 Piper Dragons - View
No Nonsense 12 - 2 383 Bulldogs - View
Rockets 8 - 6 Cobras 2 - View

Thursday, October 19, 2017: Week 2

383 Bulldogs 2 - 12 Rockets - View
No Nonsense 4 - 10 I Don't Know - View

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Week 1

Rockets 12 - 2 383 Bulldogs - View
I Don't Know 7 - 7 No Nonsense - View
Piper Dragons 7 - 7 Cobras 2 - View