Monday, December 11, 2017: Final's Week 2

A
AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers 11 - 5 Bucks - Dispectables - View

Monday, December 4, 2017: Final's Week 1

Bucks - Dispectables 10 - 7 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View

Monday, November 27, 2017: Semi Final's

East End - Deadshot 3 - 12 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View

Monday, November 20, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 10

Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 2 - 15 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View

Monday, November 13, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 9

AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers 14 - 3 Knick Abso-phuck-inlutely - View

Monday, November 6, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 8

AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers 15 - 2 East End - Deadshot - View

Monday, October 30, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 7

Bucks - Wrecking Crew 3 - 14 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View

Monday, October 23, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 6

AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers 11 - 6 Bucks - Dispectables - View

Monday, October 9, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 5

B
AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers 15 - 2 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, October 2, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 4

A
Knick Abso-phuck-inlutely 2 - 15 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View

Monday, September 25, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 3

East End - Deadshot 5 - 12 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View

Monday, September 18, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 2

AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers 16 - 1 Bucks - Wrecking Crew - View

Monday, September 11, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 1

Bucks - Dispectables 7 - 10 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View