Monday, November 27, 2017: Semi Final's

B
JJ Boomers - X 4 - 12 AmLeg Nab - Licker Pigs - View

Monday, November 20, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 10

PSC - Trojans 11 - 6 JJ Boomers - X - View

Monday, November 13, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 9

East End - Deadshot 16 - 1 JJ Boomers - X - View

Monday, November 6, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 8

JJ Boomers - X 11 - 6 Bucks - Killatons - View

Monday, October 30, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 7

Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 11 - 6 JJ Boomers - X - View

Monday, October 23, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 6

JJ Boomers - X 5 - 12 AmLeg Nab - Licker Pigs - View

Monday, October 9, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 5

JJ Boomers - X 7 - 10 PSC - Trojans - View

Monday, October 2, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 4

A
JJ Boomers - X 3 - 14 East End - Deadshot - View

Monday, September 25, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 3

B
Bucks - Killatons 8 - 9 JJ Boomers - X - View

Monday, September 18, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 2

JJ Boomers - X 4 - 13 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, September 11, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 1

AmLeg Nab - Licker Pigs 11 - 6 JJ Boomers - X - View