Monday, December 11, 2017: Final's Week 2

B
Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 6 - 11 AmLeg Nab - Licker Pigs - View

Monday, December 4, 2017: Final's Week 1

AmLeg Nab - Licker Pigs 5 - 12 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, November 27, 2017: Semi Final's

PSC - Trojans 5 - 12 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, November 20, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 10

A
Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 2 - 15 AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers - View

Monday, November 13, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 9

B
AmLeg Nab - Licker Pigs 15 - 2 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, November 6, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 8

PSC - Trojans 7 - 10 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, October 30, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 7

Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 11 - 6 JJ Boomers - X - View

Monday, October 23, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 6

Bucks - Killatons 4 - 13 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, October 9, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 5

AmLeg Tyngsboro - Punishers 15 - 2 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, October 2, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 4

Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 2 - 15 AmLeg Nab - Licker Pigs - View

Monday, September 25, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 3

Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 11 - 6 PSC - Trojans - View

Monday, September 18, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 2

JJ Boomers - X 4 - 13 Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged - View

Monday, September 11, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 1

Maxamillians - Mentally Challenged 12 - 5 Bucks - Killatons - View