Monday, November 20, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 10

C
Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit 8 - 9 Boathouse - Castaways - View

Monday, November 13, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 9

PSC - Misfits 10 - 7 Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit - View

Monday, November 6, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 8

Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit 8 - 9 Mill City BBQ - Bad Company - View

Monday, October 30, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 7

Jokers - Armed & Hammered 13 - 4 Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit - View

Monday, October 23, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 6

Moose Club - Strangers 12 - 5 Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit - View

Monday, October 9, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 5

Boathouse - Castaways 9 - 8 Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit - View

Monday, October 2, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 4

Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit 9 - 8 PSC - Misfits - View

Monday, September 25, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 3

Mill City BBQ - Bad Company 8 - 9 Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit - View

Monday, September 18, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 2

Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit 6 - 11 Jokers - Armed & Hammered - View

Monday, September 11, 2017: Monday Lowell Week 1

Sports Zone - Tons Of Bulls Hit 7 - 10 Moose Club - Strangers - View