Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Final's Week 1

A
PAC Cobra Kai 6 - 5 H.E. Fletcher - Hammers - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi Final's

H.E. Fletcher - Hammers 8 - 6 Catchers Mitt - Clowns - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 10

H.E. Fletcher - Hammers 6 - 5 Grainery Pub- Corksuckers - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 9

PAC Cobra Kai 8 - 3 H.E. Fletcher - Hammers - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 8

Catchers Mitt - Clowns 7 - 4 H.E. Fletcher - Hammers - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 7

B
H.E. Fletcher - Hammers 4 - 7 TJ Callahans - Chaos - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 6

A
FF Club - Null & Boys 4 - 7 H.E. Fletcher - Hammers - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 5

Grainery Pub- Corksuckers 7 - 4 H.E. Fletcher - Hammers - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 4

H.E. Fletcher - Hammers 6 - 5 PAC Cobra Kai - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 3

H.E. Fletcher - Hammers 4 - 7 Catchers Mitt - Clowns - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 2

TJ Callahans - Chaos 6 - 5 H.E. Fletcher - Hammers - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 1

H.E. Fletcher - Hammers 7 - 4 FF Club - Null & Boys - View