Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi Final's

B
Paddy's - Honeybadgers 5 - 8 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 10

TJ Callahans - Chaos 3 - 8 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 9

Am. Legion NC - F-Bombs 9 - 2 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 8

Paddy's - Honeybadgers 6 - 5 KofC Tewks - Avengers - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 7

Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM 5 - 6 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 6

A
Paddy's - Honeybadgers 5 - 6 PAC Cobra Kai - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 5

B
Paddy's - Honeybadgers 4 - 7 TJ Callahans - Chaos - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 4

Paddy's - Honeybadgers 4 - 7 Am. Legion NC - F-Bombs - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 3

KofC Tewks - Avengers 0 - 7 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 2

Paddy's - Honeybadgers 5 - 6 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 1

PAC Cobra Kai 3 - 8 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View