Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 10

A
PAC Cobra Kai 7 - 4 FF Club - Null & Boys - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 9

PAC Cobra Kai 8 - 3 H.E. Fletcher - Hammers - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 8

Grainery Pub- Corksuckers 5 - 6 PAC Cobra Kai - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 7

PAC Cobra Kai 4 - 7 Catchers Mitt - Clowns - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 6

Paddy's - Honeybadgers 5 - 6 PAC Cobra Kai - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 5

FF Club - Null & Boys 5 - 6 PAC Cobra Kai - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 4

H.E. Fletcher - Hammers 6 - 5 PAC Cobra Kai - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 3

PAC Cobra Kai 8 - 3 Grainery Pub- Corksuckers - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 2

Catchers Mitt - Clowns 4 - 7 PAC Cobra Kai - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 1

B
PAC Cobra Kai 3 - 8 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View