Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 10

B
Catchers Mitt - Clowns 9 - 2 KofC Tewks - Avengers - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 9

KofC Tewks - Avengers 4 - 7 TJ Callahans - Chaos - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 8

Paddy's - Honeybadgers 6 - 5 KofC Tewks - Avengers - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 7

KofC Tewks - Avengers 5 - 6 Am. Legion NC - F-Bombs - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 6

KofC Tewks - Avengers 2 - 8 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 5

A
KofC Tewks - Avengers 1 - 10 Catchers Mitt - Clowns - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 4

B
TJ Callahans - Chaos 8 - 3 KofC Tewks - Avengers - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 3

KofC Tewks - Avengers 0 - 7 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 2

Am. Legion NC - F-Bombs 5 - 6 KofC Tewks - Avengers - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 1

Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM 6 - 5 KofC Tewks - Avengers - View