Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi Final's

C
Slade's - WTF 8 - 5 Sport Zone - Clowns - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 10

Rendezvous - VousDoo Too 7 - 4 Sport Zone - Clowns - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 9

Sport Zone - Clowns 7 - 4 Bucks Corks N Bulls - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 8

Slade's - WTF 7 - 4 Sport Zone - Clowns - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 7

Sport Zone - Clowns 4 - 7 O'Haras Banging The Neighbor - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 6

Sport Zone - Clowns 7 - 4 Moose Club - Billerica Moose - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 5

Sport Zone - Clowns 7 - 4 Rendezvous - VousDoo Too - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 4

Bucks Corks N Bulls 3 - 8 Sport Zone - Clowns - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 3

Sport Zone - Clowns 4 - 7 Slade's - WTF - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 2

O'Haras Banging The Neighbor 8 - 3 Sport Zone - Clowns - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 1

Moose Club - Billerica Moose 2 - 9 Sport Zone - Clowns - View