Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 10

B
Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM 9 - 2 Am. Legion NC - F-Bombs - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 9

Grainery Pub- Corksuckers 5 - 6 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 8

TJ Callahans - Chaos 5 - 6 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 7

Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM 5 - 6 Paddy's - Honeybadgers - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 6

KofC Tewks - Avengers 2 - 8 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 5

Am. Legion NC - F-Bombs 5 - 6 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 4

A
Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM 6 - 5 Grainery Pub- Corksuckers - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Lowell Tuesday Week 3

B
Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM 3 - 8 TJ Callahans - Chaos - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 2

Paddy's - Honeybadgers 5 - 6 Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Tuesday Lowell Week 1

Am Leg NC -Legion of DOOM 6 - 5 KofC Tewks - Avengers - View