Tuesday, March 8, 2016: Week 20

Premier
Joe's Garage 7 - 9 Gravediggers - View
McMurphy's 10 - 6 Dartslife - View
Impalers 9 - 7 Nomads - View

Tuesday, March 1, 2016: Week 19

Joe's Garage 7 - 9 Dartslife - View
Nomads 11 - 5 Gravediggers - View
McMurphy's 10 - 6 Impalers - View

Tuesday, February 23, 2016: Week 18

Dartslife 9 - 7 Impalers - View
Gravediggers 6 - 10 McMurphy's - View
Joe's Garage 4 - 12 Nomads - View

Tuesday, February 16, 2016: Week 17

Impalers 15 - 1 Gravediggers - View
McMurphy's 13 - 3 Joe's Garage - View
Dartslife 9 - 7 Nomads - View

Tuesday, February 9, 2016: Week 16

Gravediggers 9 - 7 Dartslife - View
Joe's Garage 6 - 10 Impalers - View
Nomads 8 - 8 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, February 2, 2016: Week 15

Gravediggers 9 - 7 Joe's Garage - View
McMurphy's 8 - 8 Dartslife - View
Nomads 4 - 12 Impalers - View

Tuesday, January 19, 2016: Week 14

Dartslife 5 - 11 Joe's Garage - View
Gravediggers 9 - 7 Nomads - View
McMurphy's 8 - 8 Impalers - View

Tuesday, January 12, 2016: Week 13

Impalers 11 - 5 Dartslife - View
McMurphy's 14 - 2 Gravediggers - View
Nomads 9 - 7 Joe's Garage - View

Tuesday, January 5, 2016: Week 12

Gravediggers 5 - 11 Impalers - View
Joe's Garage 8 - 8 McMurphy's - View
Dartslife 10 - 6 Nomads - View

Tuesday, December 15, 2015: Week 11

Dartslife 7 - 9 Gravediggers - View
Impalers 13 - 3 Joe's Garage - View
Nomads 3 - 13 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, December 8, 2015: Week 10

Joe's Garage 8 - 8 Gravediggers - View
Dartslife 4 - 12 McMurphy's - View
Impalers 14 - 2 Nomads - View

Tuesday, December 1, 2015: Week 9

Dartslife 9 - 7 Joe's Garage - View
Nomads 4 - 12 Gravediggers - View
Impalers 9 - 7 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, November 24, 2015: Week 8

Impalers 11 - 5 Dartslife - View
McMurphy's 12 - 4 Gravediggers - View
Joe's Garage 7 - 9 Nomads - View

Tuesday, November 10, 2015: Week 7

Impalers 11 - 5 Gravediggers - View
McMurphy's 16 - 0 Joe's Garage - View
Nomads 6 - 10 Dartslife - View

Tuesday, November 3, 2015: Week 6

Gravediggers 9 - 7 Dartslife - View
Joe's Garage 2 - 14 Impalers - View
McMurphy's 14 - 2 Nomads - View

Tuesday, October 27, 2015: Week 5

Gravediggers 10 - 6 Joe's Garage - View
Dartslife 5 - 11 McMurphy's - View
Nomads 1 - 15 Impalers - View

Tuesday, October 20, 2015: Week 4

Joe's Garage 9 - 7 Dartslife - View
Gravediggers 12 - 4 Nomads - View
McMurphy's 11 - 5 Impalers - View

Tuesday, October 13, 2015: Week 3

Dartslife 5 - 11 Impalers - View
Gravediggers 10 - 6 McMurphy's - View
Nomads 14 - 2 Joe's Garage - View

Tuesday, October 6, 2015: Week 2

Gravediggers 6 - 10 Impalers - View
Joe's Garage 1 - 15 McMurphy's - View
Nomads 7 - 9 Dartslife - View

Tuesday, September 29, 2015: Week 1

Dartslife 9 - 7 Gravediggers - View
Impalers 12 - 4 Joe's Garage - View
McMurphy's 11 - 5 Nomads - View