Thursday, December 7, 2017: Semi-finals - 2nd night

A
Gateway Tons For Tom 4 - 7 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi-finals - 1st night

Hayes Tavern High Life 3 - 8 Gateway Tons For Tom - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 14

Hayes Tavern High Life 10 - 1 Relief's In Team Zeek - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Week 13

VFW Methuen - Softball Joe Joe's 6 - 5 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 12

Hayes Tavern High Life 10 - 1 Bavarian Beer Monkeys - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 11

Gateway Tons For Tom 4 - 7 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 10

Hayes Tavern High Life 6 - 5 Relief's In Bullet Club - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 9

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 6 - 5 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 8

Hayes Tavern High Life 8 - 3 British Club Gladiators - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 7

Relief's In Team Zeek 1 - 10 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Week 6

Hayes Tavern High Life 6 - 5 VFW Methuen - Softball Joe Joe's - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Week 5

Bavarian Beer Monkeys 2 - 9 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Week 4

Hayes Tavern High Life 10 - 1 Gateway Tons For Tom - View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: Week 3

Relief's In Bullet Club 2 - 9 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Week 2

Hayes Tavern High Life 8 - 3 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Week 1

British Club Gladiators 3 - 8 Hayes Tavern High Life - View