Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Finals - 1st night

A
KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 8 - 3 Gateway Tons For Tom - View

Thursday, December 7, 2017: Semi-finals - 2nd night

VFW Methuen - Softball Joe Joe's 3 - 5 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi-finals - 1st night

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 7 - 4 VFW Methuen - Softball Joe Joe's - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 14

Relief's In Bullet Club 2 - 9 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Week 13

Bavarian Beer Monkeys 2 - 9 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 12

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 3 - 8 VFW Methuen - Softball Joe Joe's - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 11

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 9 - 2 British Club Gladiators - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 10

Relief's In Team Zeek 4 - 7 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 9

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 6 - 5 Hayes Tavern High Life - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 8

Gateway Tons For Tom 3 - 8 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 7

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 9 - 2 Relief's In Bullet Club - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Week 6

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 8 - 3 Bavarian Beer Monkeys - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Week 5

VFW Methuen - Softball Joe Joe's 4 - 7 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Week 4

British Club Gladiators 3 - 8 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: Week 3

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 8 - 3 Relief's In Team Zeek - View

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Week 2

Hayes Tavern High Life 8 - 3 KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em - View

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Week 1

KofC Methuen Throw Em If Ya Got Em 8 - 3 Gateway Tons For Tom - View