Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Finals - 1st night

C1
Keltic Club - Jackals 3 - 8 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Thursday, December 7, 2017: Semi-finals - 2nd night

Rocky Club - Fossils 5 - 1 Lawrence Elks - Beer Pressure - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi-finals - 1st night

Lawrence Elks - Beer Pressure 4 - 7 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 14

Rocky Club - Fossils 6 - 5 KofC Methuen Cowboys From Hell - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Week 13

Rocky Club - Fossils 7 - 4 Combination Club Bullz Deep - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 12

American Legion Wolfpack 2 - 9 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 11

KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 2 - 9 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 10

Rocky Club - Fossils 6 - 5 Lawrence Elks - Beer Pressure - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 9

Haye's H-Men 4 - 7 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 8

Rocky Club - Fossils 6 - 5 Keltic Club - Jackals - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 7

KofC Methuen Cowboys From Hell 1 - 10 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Week 6

Combination Club Bullz Deep 4 - 7 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Week 5

Rocky Club - Fossils 9 - 2 American Legion Wolfpack - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Week 4

Rocky Club - Fossils 7 - 4 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: Week 3

Lawrence Elks - Beer Pressure 5 - 6 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Week 2

Rocky Club - Fossils 7 - 4 Haye's H-Men - View

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Week 1

Keltic Club - Jackals 7 - 4 Rocky Club - Fossils - View