Thursday, December 7, 2017: Semi-finals - 2nd night

C2
Rocky Club Armed&Hammered 5 - 5 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi-finals - 1st night

Arlington Club 4F's 4 - 7 Rocky Club Armed&Hammered - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 14

Keltic Club - 2X and a Misfit 6 - 5 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Week 13

Arlington Club 4F's 7 - 4 VFW Methuen Stingers - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 12

J Brians Attitudes 9 - 2 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 11

Arlington Club 4F's 9 - 2 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 10

Amer Legion - Mindgames 1 - 10 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 9

Arlington Club 4F's 7 - 4 Rocky Club Armed&Hammered - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 8

Amer Legion Lucky Donkeys 3 - 8 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 7

Arlington Club 4F's 6 - 5 Keltic Club - 2X and a Misfit - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Week 6

VFW Methuen Stingers 5 - 6 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Week 5

Arlington Club 4F's 5 - 6 J Brians Attitudes - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Week 4

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 4 - 7 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: Week 3

Arlington Club 4F's 9 - 2 Amer Legion - Mindgames - View

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Week 2

Rocky Club Armed&Hammered 3 - 8 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Week 1

Arlington Club 4F's 9 - 2 Amer Legion Lucky Donkeys - View