Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 14

C1
KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 5 - 6 Combination Club Bullz Deep - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Week 13

KofC Methuen Cowboys From Hell 9 - 2 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 12

Lawrence Elks - Beer Pressure 8 - 3 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 11

KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 2 - 9 Rocky Club - Fossils - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 10

American Legion Wolfpack 2 - 9 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 9

Keltic Club - Jackals 9 - 2 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 8

KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 5 - 6 Haye's H-Men - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 7

Combination Club Bullz Deep 5 - 6 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Week 6

KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 4 - 7 KofC Methuen Cowboys From Hell - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Week 5

KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 5 - 6 Lawrence Elks - Beer Pressure - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Week 4

Rocky Club - Fossils 7 - 4 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: Week 3

KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 6 - 5 American Legion Wolfpack - View

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Week 2

KofC Methuen - The Other Guys 3 - 8 Keltic Club - Jackals - View

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Week 1

Haye's H-Men 7 - 4 KofC Methuen - The Other Guys - View