Thursday, December 7, 2017: Semi-finals - 2nd night

C2
Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 0 - 4 J Brians Attitudes - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Semi-finals - 1st night

J Brians Attitudes 8 - 3 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 14

VFW Methuen Stingers 4 - 7 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Week 13

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 4 - 7 Keltic Club - 2X and a Misfit - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 12

Amer Legion - Mindgames 4 - 7 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 11

Arlington Club 4F's 9 - 2 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 10

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 4 - 7 J Brians Attitudes - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 9

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 7 - 4 Amer Legion Lucky Donkeys - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 8

Rocky Club Armed&Hammered 5 - 6 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 7

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 4 - 7 VFW Methuen Stingers - View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: Week 6

Keltic Club - 2X and a Misfit 4 - 7 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Week 5

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 4 - 7 Amer Legion - Mindgames - View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Week 4

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 4 - 7 Arlington Club 4F's - View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: Week 3

J Brians Attitudes 8 - 3 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, August 29, 2017: Week 2

Amer Legion Lucky Donkeys 2 - 9 Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew - View

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Week 1

Portuguese American Club Wreckin Crew 4 - 7 Rocky Club Armed&Hammered - View