Export Team Schedule

Thursday, December 20, 2018: Week 9

A
Back Room Brawlers @ TCB Wanderers (TCB)

Thursday, January 3, 2019: Week 10

A
Artie's 2 @ Back Room Brawlers (Double Play Cafe)

Thursday, January 10, 2019: Week 11

A
Back Room Brawlers @ Not Dunn Yet (Dunn's Pub)

Thursday, January 17, 2019: Week 12

A
Artie's @ Back Room Brawlers (Double Play Cafe)

Thursday, January 24, 2019: Week 13

A
Full Throttle @ Back Room Brawlers (Double Play Cafe)

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Week 14

A
TCB Wanderers @ Back Room Brawlers (Double Play Cafe)

Thursday, February 7, 2019: Week 15

A
Back Room Brawlers @ Artie's 2 (Artie's Bar & Grill)

Thursday, February 14, 2019: Week 16

A
Not Dunn Yet @ Back Room Brawlers (Double Play Cafe)

Thursday, February 21, 2019: Week 17

A
Back Room Brawlers @ Artie's (Artie's Bar & Grill)

Thursday, February 28, 2019: Week 18

A
Back Room Brawlers @ Full Throttle (Iron Horse Pub)

Thursday, March 7, 2019: Week 19

A
Back Room Brawlers @ TCB Wanderers (TCB)

Thursday, March 14, 2019: Week 20

A
Artie's 2 @ Back Room Brawlers (Double Play Cafe)

Thursday, March 21, 2019: Week 5 - Makeup

A
Back Room Brawlers @ Artie's 2 (Artie's Bar & Grill)