Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Week 12

2018 Fall
Beadling Sportsmans Club 12 - 9 Korner Pub - View
Pittsburgh Sports Bar 12 - 10 Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 - View

Tuesday, December 4, 2018: Week 11

Korner Pub 16 - 6 Pittsburgh Sports Bar - View
Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 10 - 10 Beadling Sportsmans Club - View

Tuesday, November 27, 2018: Week 10

Pittsburgh Sports Bar 3 - 16 Beadling Sportsmans Club - View
Korner Pub 11 - 11 Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 - View

Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Week 9

Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 16 - 8 Pittsburgh Sports Bar - View
Korner Pub 10 - 11 Beadling Sportsmans Club - View

Tuesday, November 13, 2018: Week 8

Pittsburgh Sports Bar 10 - 12 Korner Pub - View
Beadling Sportsmans Club 12 - 9 Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 - View

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Week 7

Beadling Sportsmans Club 18 - 1 Pittsburgh Sports Bar - View
Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 7 - 14 Korner Pub - View

Tuesday, October 30, 2018: Week 6

Beadling Sportsmans Club 17 - 3 Korner Pub - View
Pittsburgh Sports Bar 9 - 13 Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 - View

Tuesday, October 23, 2018: Week 5

Korner Pub 16 - 6 Pittsburgh Sports Bar - View
Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 4 - 16 Beadling Sportsmans Club - View

Tuesday, October 16, 2018: Week 4

Pittsburgh Sports Bar 7 - 14 Beadling Sportsmans Club - View
Korner Pub 8 - 16 Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 - View

Tuesday, October 9, 2018: Week 3

Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 16 - 4 Pittsburgh Sports Bar - View
Korner Pub 7 - 14 Beadling Sportsmans Club - View

Tuesday, October 2, 2018: Week 2

Pittsburgh Sports Bar 5 - 17 Korner Pub - View
Beadling Sportsmans Club 12 - 10 Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 - View

Tuesday, September 25, 2018: Week 1

Beadling Sportsmans Club 15 - 8 Pittsburgh Sports Bar - View
Pittsburgh Sports Bar 2 8 - 12 Korner Pub - View