Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

C
Balrogs 8 - 8 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Black Rats 11 - 5 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Meaty Oakers 14 - 2 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Dart Tarts 0 - 16 C Eagles - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Focus Group 9 - 7 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Dart Tarts 7 - 9 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Dart Tarts 8 - 8 Stagger Ins - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Dart Tarts 9 - 7 Balrogs - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Dubliners 2 6 - 10 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Meaty Oakers 11 - 5 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Dart Tarts 9 - 7 C Eagles - View