Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

B West
#DCMC 9 - 7 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Dart Vaders 7 - 9 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Dart Vaders 11 - 5 All Blacks - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Dart Vaders 4 - 8 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

A Nightmare on Elm Street 10 - 6 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

All Blacks 6 - 10 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Three Strong Strokes 8 - 8 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

#DCMC 8 - 8 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Dart Vaders 0 - 16 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Dart Bags 5 - 6 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Dart Vaders 5 - 11 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Dart Vaders 10 - 6 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View