Tuesday, March 27, 2018: Week 21

C
Black Rats 6 - 10 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, March 20, 2018: Week 20

Black Rats 9 - 7 Balrogs - View

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: Week 19

C Eagles 6 - 10 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: Week 18

Black Rats 5 - 11 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Week 17

Black Rats 11 - 5 Stagger Ins - View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Week 16

Black Rats 5 - 11 Meaty Oakers - View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Week 15

Balrogs 8 - 8 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

Black Rats 14 - 2 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

C Eagles 10 - 6 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

Black Rats 6 - 10 Meaty Oakers - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Focus Group 10 - 6 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Black Rats 11 - 5 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Stagger Ins 6 - 10 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Black Rats 9 - 7 Balrogs - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Dubliners 2 10 - 6 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Dart Tarts 7 - 9 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Black Rats 0 - 16 Meaty Oakers - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Black Rats 9 - 7 C Eagles - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Focus Group 8 - 8 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Stagger Ins 10 - 6 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Black Rats 8 - 8 Balrogs - View