Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Week 16

Premier
Dubliners 8 - 9 Nomads - View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Week 15

Christie Pits Premier 17 - 0 Nomads - View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

Dubliners 11 - 6 Nomads - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

Nomads 10 - 7 Dart Bags 1 - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

Nomads 14 - 3 Worst Guys - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Nomads 5 - 12 Gravediggers - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Dubliners 13 - 4 Nomads - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Nomads 8 - 9 Christie Pits Premier - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Dart Bags 1 9 - 8 Nomads - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Gravediggers 10 - 7 Nomads - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Nomads 11 - 6 Worst Guys - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Christie Pits Premier 15 - 2 Nomads - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Nomads 6 - 11 Dubliners - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Nomads 7 - 10 Dart Bags 1 - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Nomads 7 - 10 Gravediggers - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Worst Guys 7 - 10 Nomads - View