Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

A
Tungsten Ticklers 3 - 13 Screaming Eagles - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Tungsten Ticklers 4 - 12 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Tungsten Ticklers 4 - 12 Wicketkeepers - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Anger Management 8 - 8 Tungsten Ticklers - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Tungsten Ticklers 6 - 10 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Tungsten Ticklers 9 - 7 Bullseyes - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Screaming Eagles 10 - 6 Tungsten Ticklers - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

A Shot in the Dock 7 - 9 Tungsten Ticklers - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Tungsten Ticklers 8 - 8 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Wicketkeepers 8 - 8 Tungsten Ticklers - View