Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

A
McMurphy's 5 - 11 Wicketkeepers - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

Anger Management 6 - 10 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

Tungsten Ticklers 7 - 9 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

McMurphy's 8 - 8 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

McMurphy's 10 - 6 Bullseyes - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

A Shot in the Dock 11 - 5 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Screaming Eagles 9 - 7 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Bullseyes 7 - 9 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Tungsten Ticklers 6 - 10 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

McMurphy's 11 - 5 Anger Management - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

McMurphy's 6 - 10 Wicketkeepers - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Kilted Elite 5 - 11 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

McMurphy's 11 - 5 A Shot in the Dock - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

McMurphy's 8 - 8 Screaming Eagles - View