Tuesday, August 7, 2018: Week 10

East 1
Gravediggers 7 - 5 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, July 31, 2018: Week 9

McMurphy's 8 - 4 The Bored Members - View

Tuesday, July 24, 2018: Week 8

McMurphy's 6 - 6 Joe's Garage - View

Tuesday, July 17, 2018: Week 7

Kilted Elite 8 - 4 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, July 10, 2018: Week 6

McMurphy's 4 - 8 Two Timers - View

Tuesday, July 3, 2018: Week 5

McMurphy's 2 - 10 Gravediggers - View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018: Week 4

The Bored Members 4 - 8 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018: Week 3

Joe's Garage 6 - 6 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018: Week 2

McMurphy's 5 - 7 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, June 5, 2018: Week 1

Two Timers 6 - 6 McMurphy's - View