Tuesday, August 7, 2018: Week 10

East 1
The Bored Members 3 - 9 Joe's Garage - View

Tuesday, July 31, 2018: Week 9

McMurphy's 8 - 4 The Bored Members - View

Tuesday, July 24, 2018: Week 8

The Bored Members 0 - 12 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, July 17, 2018: Week 7

Two Timers 10 - 2 The Bored Members - View

Tuesday, July 10, 2018: Week 6

The Bored Members 11 - 1 Gravediggers - View

Tuesday, July 3, 2018: Week 5

Joe's Garage 3 - 9 The Bored Members - View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018: Week 4

The Bored Members 4 - 8 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018: Week 3

Kilted Elite 9 - 3 The Bored Members - View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018: Week 2

The Bored Members 7 - 5 Two Timers - View

Tuesday, June 5, 2018: Week 1

Gravediggers 4 - 8 The Bored Members - View