Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

A
Wicketkeepers 7 - 9 Screaming Eagles - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Bullseyes 1 - 15 Screaming Eagles - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Tungsten Ticklers 3 - 13 Screaming Eagles - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Anger Management 6 - 10 Screaming Eagles - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Screaming Eagles 9 - 7 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Screaming Eagles 11 - 5 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Wicketkeepers 5 - 11 Screaming Eagles - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

A Shot in the Dock 4 - 12 Screaming Eagles - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Screaming Eagles 10 - 6 Tungsten Ticklers - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Screaming Eagles 13 - 3 Bullseyes - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Screaming Eagles 13 - 3 Anger Management - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

McMurphy's 8 - 8 Screaming Eagles - View