Tuesday, March 27, 2018: Week 21

B West
Toronto Style 8 - 8 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, March 20, 2018: Week 20

Toronto Style 9 - 7 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: Week 19

Dart Vaders 6 - 10 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: Week 18

Toronto Style 6 - 10 #DCMC - View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Week 17

Toronto Style 10 - 6 All Blacks - View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Week 16

Toronto Style 9 - 3 Dart Bags - View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Week 15

Three Strong Strokes 6 - 10 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

A Nightmare on Elm Street 8 - 8 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

#DCMC 8 - 8 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

Toronto Style 7 - 9 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Dart Vaders 7 - 9 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Toronto Style 11 - 5 Dart Bags - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

All Blacks 3 - 13 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Three Strong Strokes 6 - 10 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Toronto Style 11 - 5 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

A Nightmare on Elm Street 8 - 8 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Toronto Style 10 - 6 Dart Bags - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Dart Vaders 0 - 16 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Toronto Style 8 - 8 #DCMC - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

All Blacks 10 - 6 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Toronto Style 5 - 10 Three Strong Strokes - View