Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

A
Kilted Elite 9 - 7 Bullseyes - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

McMurphy's 8 - 8 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Anger Management 4 - 12 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Tungsten Ticklers 4 - 12 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Kilted Elite 6 - 10 A Shot in the Dock - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Screaming Eagles 11 - 5 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Kilted Elite 7 - 9 Bullseyes - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Kilted Elite 8 - 8 Wicketkeepers - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Anger Management 5 - 11 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Kilted Elite 5 - 11 McMurphy's - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Tungsten Ticklers 8 - 8 Kilted Elite - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

A Shot in the Dock 7 - 9 Kilted Elite - View