Tuesday, March 27, 2018: Week 21

C
Dubliners 2 4 - 12 Meaty Oakers - View

Tuesday, March 20, 2018: Week 20

Dubliners 2 7 - 9 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: Week 19

Dubliners 2 9 - 7 Stagger Ins - View

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: Week 18

Dubliners 2 9 - 7 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Week 17

Dubliners 2 5 - 11 C Eagles - View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Week 16

Balrogs 11 - 5 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Week 15

Focus Group 9 - 7 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

Black Rats 14 - 2 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

Dart Tarts 9 - 7 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

Dubliners 2 10 - 6 Balrogs - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Meaty Oakers 10 - 6 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Stagger Ins 4 - 12 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

C Eagles 11 - 5 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Dubliners 2 0 - 16 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Dubliners 2 10 - 6 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Meaty Oakers 12 - 4 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Balrogs 9 - 7 Dubliners 2 - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Dubliners 2 8 - 8 Stagger Ins - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Dubliners 2 6 - 10 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Dubliners 2 6 - 10 C Eagles - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Focus Group 7 - 9 Dubliners 2 - View