Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

C
Focus Group 8 - 8 Meaty Oakers - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Balrogs 5 - 11 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Dubliners 2 0 - 16 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Focus Group 9 - 7 Dart Tarts - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Focus Group 13 - 3 Stagger Ins - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

C Eagles 9 - 7 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Meaty Oakers 12 - 4 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Focus Group 8 - 8 Black Rats - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Balrogs 5 - 11 Focus Group - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Focus Group 7 - 9 Dubliners 2 - View