Tuesday, March 27, 2018: Week 21

East 2
Rogues and Rovers 1 - 15 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, March 20, 2018: Week 20

Harp Thunder 13 - 3 Danforth Arrows - View

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: Week 19

Harp Thunder 0 - 16 Throwers - View

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: Week 18

Greeks 5 - 11 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Week 17

Harp Thunder 13 - 3 Dart Demons - View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Week 16

Harp Thunder 7 - 9 The Bored Members - View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Week 15

Maysie's Crazies 1 - 15 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

Harp Thunder 13 - 3 Maysie's Crazies - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

The Bored Members 7 - 9 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

Dart Demons 5 - 11 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Harp Thunder 15 - 1 Greeks - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Harp Thunder 16 - 0 Danforth Arrows - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Harp Thunder 14 - 2 Dart Demons - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Maysie's Crazies 5 - 11 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Danforth Arrows 1 - 15 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Rogues and Rovers 5 - 11 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Harp Thunder 8 - 8 The Bored Members - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Harp Thunder 10 - 6 Throwers - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Greeks 10 - 6 Harp Thunder - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Harp Thunder 11 - 5 Dart Demons - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Maysie's Crazies 5 - 11 Harp Thunder - View