Tuesday, March 10, 2020: Week 20

B West
Pit Bulls 7 - 8 All Blacks - View

Tuesday, March 3, 2020: Week 19

Pit Bulls 11 - 4 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: Week 18

#DCMC 8 - 7 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, February 18, 2020: Week 17

A Nightmare on Elm Street 7 - 8 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, February 11, 2020: Week 16

Pit Bulls 9 - 6 Bulls on Parade - View

Tuesday, February 4, 2020: Week 15

Pit Bulls 9 - 6 d'Artagnans - View

Tuesday, January 21, 2020: Week 14

Pit Bulls 2 - 13 The Nasty Boyz - View

Tuesday, January 14, 2020: Week 13

All Blacks 8 - 7 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, January 7, 2020: Week 12

Toronto Style 6 - 9 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, December 17, 2019: Week 11

Pit Bulls 9 - 6 #DCMC - View

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: Week 10

Pit Bulls 8 - 7 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, December 3, 2019: Week 9

Bulls on Parade 5 - 10 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: Week 8

d'Artagnans 6 - 9 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: Week 7

#DCMC 7 - 8 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, November 5, 2019: Week 6

Pit Bulls 8 - 7 d'Artagnans - View

Tuesday, October 29, 2019: Week 5

A Nightmare on Elm Street 11 - 4 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: Week 4

Pit Bulls 15 - 0 Here Comes Treble - View

Tuesday, October 15, 2019: Week 3

All Blacks 7 - 8 Pit Bulls - View

Tuesday, October 8, 2019: Week 2

Pit Bulls 5 - 10 Bulls on Parade - View

Tuesday, October 1, 2019: Week 1

The Nasty Boyz 10 - 5 Pit Bulls - View