Tuesday, March 27, 2018: Week 21

West 2
Dart Vaders 6 - 10 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, March 20, 2018: Week 20

Toronto Style 9 - 7 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: Week 19

Three Strong Strokes 4 - 12 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: Week 18

Bad Influences 13 - 3 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Week 17

Three Strong Strokes 9 - 7 Dart Bags - View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Week 16

All Blacks 10 - 6 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Week 15

Three Strong Strokes 6 - 10 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

Dart Vaders 6 - 10 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

Three Strong Strokes 4 - 12 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

All Blacks 6 - 9 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Three Strong Strokes 6 - 10 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

#DCMC 8 - 8 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Dart Bags 8 - 8 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Three Strong Strokes 6 - 10 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Three Strong Strokes 6 - 10 #DCMC - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

Three Strong Strokes 8 - 8 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

All Blacks 4 - 12 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Three Strong Strokes 10 - 6 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Bad Influences 5 - 9 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Three Strong Strokes 5 - 11 Dart Bags - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Toronto Style 5 - 10 Three Strong Strokes - View