Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

B West
Bad Influences 7 - 9 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

Dart Vaders 4 - 8 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

Bad Influences 11 - 5 Dart Bags - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

Toronto Style 11 - 5 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

#DCMC 9 - 7 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Bad Influences 0 - 16 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Bad Influences 10 - 6 All Blacks - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

Bad Influences 5 - 9 Three Strong Strokes - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

Dart Vaders 5 - 11 Bad Influences - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Dart Bags 3 - 13 Bad Influences - View