Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Week 15

B West
A Nightmare on Elm Street 13 - 3 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Week 14

A Nightmare on Elm Street 8 - 8 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: Week 13

All Blacks 5 - 11 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Week 12

Dart Bags 6 - 10 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: Week 11

Three Strong Strokes 6 - 10 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Week 10

Bad Influences 7 - 9 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Week 9

#DCMC 11 - 5 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Week 8

A Nightmare on Elm Street 10 - 6 Dart Vaders - View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: Week 7

A Nightmare on Elm Street 11 - 5 Dart Bags - View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Week 6

A Nightmare on Elm Street 8 - 8 Toronto Style - View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Week 5

Bad Influences 0 - 16 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: Week 4

Three Strong Strokes 10 - 6 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Week 3

A Nightmare on Elm Street 7 - 9 All Blacks - View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Week 2

A Nightmare on Elm Street 6 - 10 #DCMC - View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: Week 1

Dart Vaders 10 - 6 A Nightmare on Elm Street - View