Click to go back to the homepage.Toronto Darts and Games.

 South Shore Dart League

President:  Perry Lewis
Vice President:  PJ Gerrard
Treasurer:  Carol Mitchell
Secretary:  Charlene Boscome
Executive Member:  Chris Flentje, Christine Artibello, John Loughlin
South Shore Dart League logo
No divisions selected for this season
No divisions selected for this season

 League History & Membership Information

The South Shore Dart League (SSDL) is based in Georgina Ontario.
It has been in existence for 30 odd years. It is, for the most part, a recreational league, but there are some serious shooters  as well. It is a fall/winter league.
If you interested in joining, registration is typically at the end of August, and will be posted on the web site.


Forgot Password?

 League News

 League Downloads