Click to go back to the for all your dart needs.

Arlington Dart League - News

2019 Annual Awards Night Dinner

The Annual Arlington Dart League Awards Night Dinner and Tournament!


Register here for number of players and guests!


Saturday, May 4th, 2019
North Arlington Elks Lodge 1992
131 Ridge Road, North Arlington

There will be a complimentary buffet dinner with beer and soda for all League members.
There is a $23 cover for all guests. (No exceptions, No Substitutions)

During dinner, the league trophies and awards will be distributed and registration for the
Luck-of-the-Draw dart tournament will begin. ($10 entry)

The seating will be prioritized by advanced reservations. Each captain must email the number of people
that are going to attend from their team and the number of guests they will invite by March, 12th.

At the conclusion of the awards ceremony, the Luck-of-the-Draw dart tournament will immediately begin.
(8:00 pm - Sharp!)

Saturday, May 4th, 2019
North Arlington Elks Lodge 1992,
131 Ridge Road, North Arlington 6:00pm

Responses due for number of players and guests by March 12th 


Added on: Saturday, January 12, 2019

Spring/Summer Dart League 2019

Tavern Owners Spring/Summer Dart League 2019

  • Sponsor Fee $275 per team NO DUES!
  • All sponsors must provide food for players at home matches!!!
  • Rosters can contain 12 players max.
  • No ”A” rated players allowed on teams. No Cheating with this rule it keeps the league competitive & teaches more players how to play the game.
  • Last season league had 16 teams.
  • Last year summer league paid out Ca$h Prize$ $2800 to TOP 8 Teams!!
  • Follow same format & rules of Arlington Dart League
  • Sponsor Fee must be turned in at captains meeting on 4/16/19 none will be accepted after this date.
  • Rosters must be finalized & turned in or review by 4/23/19.
  • All Rosters are frozen 4/23/19. (No Add Ons)
  • League play to start 4/23/19 and run approximately through 8/27/19 (depending on amt. of teams)

Captains Meeting will be at:
HINCHY’S 715 Harrison Ave, Harrison
at 7pm on 4/16/19

Any Questions contact Keith at 201-349-7029 or

Added on: Thursday, February 21, 2019

2019 Playoff schedule

Brakcets are now available under the "League Downloads" section on the Logon page.

2019 Playoff schedules:  (Assuming there are no weather cancellations)
Only Qualified players, marked with a "Q" on the Team Stats are eligible to participate.
Playoff Brackets will be available on the Logon Page under the "League Downloads" section.
The brackets contain additional details and playoff rules.



Added on: Thursday, January 17, 2019